Kotoko register all new signings, Fabio Gama handed jersey number 10: Asante Kotoko announce squad and jersey numbers for 2020/21 season

Posted by

Asante Kotoko have officially announced their squad and jersey numbers for the 2020/21 football season.

The Porcupine Warriors after administrative reshuffling are keen on competing in the Premier league, CAF Champions league and FA Cup.

Kotoko in the transfer window beefed their squad with Razak Abalora, Yusif Mubarik, Latif Anabila, Emmanuel Keyekeh, Patrick Asmah, Fabio Dos Santos Gama, Evans Adomako, Andrews Kwadwo Appau and Sulley Muniru.

The club failed to resign Mathew Anim Cudjoe and Justice Blay. And parted ways with Maxwell Baakoh, Baba Mahama, Empem Dacosta, Sam Adams, Godfred Asiamah, Matthew Kelvin Andoh, Evans Owusu and some few others.

New signings Fabio Gama, Razak Abalora and Sulley Muniru were handed the jersey number 10, 1 and 8 respectively. Whiles Evans Adomako will wear the jersey number 7, which was previously worn by Justice Blay.

Kotoko will begin their season on Sunday with a home fixture against Techiman Eleven Wonders.

Below is the list of registered Asante Kotoko players and their jersey numbers for the 2020/21 football season.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *