Joseph Esso handed jersey number 10, no place for veterans Eric Gawu and Philemon McCarthy: Dreams FC announce squad and jersey numbers for 2020/21 season

Posted by

Dreams FC have officially announced their squad and jersey numbers for the 2020/21 football season.

In the list of registered players are new signings Joseph Esso, Solomon Twene, Abel Manomey, Agyenim Boateng, Ali Huzaif etc.

Veteran striker Eric Gawu didn’t make the list. According to reports, he will now be part of the management team as “Strikers coach”. Philemon McCarthy, who rejoined the team earlier this year didn’t as well make the list.

Joseph Esso was handed the jersey number 10, whiles Emmanuel Ocran, Abel Manomey and Agyenim Boateng were handed the jersey number 7, 9 and 11 respectively.

Dreams FC will kick start their season with an away game against Inter Allies on Monday at the Accra sports stadium.

Below is the list of registered Dreams FC players and their jersey numbers for the 2020/21 football season.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *