Forty players called to Black Starlets camping

Posted by

Forty (40) players have been named in a provisional squad as the National U17 male team (Black Starlets) resume camping on Tuesday September 15.

The Black Starlets’ preparations for their upcoming international assignments were halted following the suspension on public gathering and sporting activities due the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Coach Ben Fokuo’s side have now been given approval to resume camping and prepare for the WAFU U17 tournament to be staged in Benin from October 17-31, 2020.

The selected players are expected to report to the GFA Technical Centre (GSCE) in Prampram on Tuesday September 15 at 12 noon prompt.

All players, technical staff and other essential service providers would undergo the mandatory COVID-19 testing on arrival at the Technical Centre.

Players, Technical staff and other essential service providers are therefore advised to adhere strictly to the reporting time.

Below are the invited players for the Black Starlets camping:

Sylvester Antwi – Shooting Stars

Jonathan Nettey – Mighty Victory

Sylvester Amoako – Rences FC

Eugene Amankwa – Benab FC

Anastatius Satuh – Mboma FC

Shabu Yakubu – BYF

Zaidan Alhassan – New Edubiase

Kelven Afram – Banana FC

Philip Yankson – Medeama FC

Osei Asibey Emm – Benab FC

Ebo Rubben – Cheetah FC

Emmanuel Adjetey – Wolf FC

Abdul Fataw Isshaku – Steadfast FC

Shaibu Abdullah – Siano SC

Benjamin Eshun – Liberty FC

Collins Boah – In God We Trust

Rafig Maffaw – Rences FC

Akuffo Daniel – Still Believe

Attah Amosh – Anokye Stars

Bright Tabi – Aboagya FC

David Gyamfi – Tema Youth

Samuel Obeng – Deportivo FC

Helbert Frimpong Addo – Young Kotoko

Muhideen Ibrahim – Samartex

Christopher Bonsu – Shooting Stars

Kelven Appiah – Asokwa Royals

Joshuah Fuseini – JMG Academy

Nurudeen Mohammed – Unistar Academy

Samuel Boakye – Cedar Stars

Alhassan Alhassan – Republicans FC

Gideon Majambe – Medeama SC

Abdul Salam – New Edubiase

Benard Boateng – Phonices FC

Robert Mensah – Semper F1 Academy

Benjamin Nyarko – Mountaineers FC

Emmanuel Nii Abbey – Banana FC

John Batigi – Red Lions

Majeed Maswod Abdul – Mighty Jets

Kenneth Mensah – Semper F1 Academy

Nick Adu Yeboah – Charity Stars FC

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *