2020/21 Division One league fixtures announced

Posted by

The fixtures for the 2020/2021 Division One league for all 3 Zones have been announced.

The Division One league consist of 48 teams divided into 3 zones, with a zone in the southern, middle and northern sectors of the country.

Each zone consist of 16 teams. The winner of each zone gets promoted to the premier league, whiles the losers get relegated to the Division 2 league.

The new Division 1 league season kicks off on Thursday, December 3, 2020.

Below are the fixtures of the new Division One league season. Please note that time for Fixtures are subject to change.




Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *